Internet Scammer or Fruadster is here!!
Hello.
I want to let you know and introduce this Scammer and Fraudster.
Actually, I am not Malaysian
I am a person who lives in Dallas, TX, in US.
I am a design student at university.
Say my conclusion first, I lost my huge amount of money like $1070(product) +500(TAX) + 127(western union money transfer fee) = $1697.
I wanted to buy used Canon DSLR camera, so I did looking for through the internet like craiglist.com or other used camera websites.
And, I found the one websites like "backpage.com".
I was really surprised because it was really cheap.
At first, it was of course used camera.
So, I contacted to seller by email.
Seller's email is sales.XXX@gmail.com.
And, he answered like camera which I want was $990.
I couldn't believe it because that camera is really expensive like more than $2000.
So, I asked the details and reason for cheapest price. And, he told me like they were doing promotion.
I thought he was wholesaler. So, I told him that I wanted to see and pick that up. But, he said he did selling the product in Malaysia and UK based.
I still couldn't believe. So, I requested the company name and websites and consumer's review.
And, he let me know this website XXX
Fraudster
Also, I searched "XXX Electronic (M) Sdn Bhd" on the net by myself. And, found one company "XXX Electronic" which is genuine.
I saw that XXX Electronics has Headquaters in Chicago in US. Also, they have some branch store in east Asia. He told me like they were real company and affiliated to XXX Electronics.
Moreover, he showed the certification. Also, his company use the Fedex, DHL, and UPS for delivery.
So, finally I believed it and ordered.
And, I transfered money for $990(product) + $80(Shipping) + $84(Money transfer fee in Western Union). And, next day I got the tracking number.
But, it was weird. He did not used the Fedex, DHL, or UPS. And, also, he sent the 3 cameras even though I ordered 1.
I asked him again, and he said it was urgent package, so they used personal delivery company like XXX Delivery Service which is also fake company in Malaysia.
And, sending 3 cameras was their mistake and he wouldn't charge for 2 cameras. I couldn't believe that how they did mispackage for expensive camera even though they were wholesalers. So, I told him that I would send back for 2 cameras because I didn't need it.
But, something weird happen again. He emailed at me like I needed to pay TAX. He told me that my package had been held for Taxation fees in Portugal and they are demanding for $700usd.
I was really surprised and upset. He didn't tell me about that before I ordered. I did upset and told him like I could not pay and he did lie, so he needed to pay for that because it was happen because of mispackage. But, he kept saying like what happened had already happened. And, he would pay $200 and I needed to pay $500.
Also, he made me scary like If I delay the package more than the day of delivery, it would start charging me for demmurage fees for late delivery of package. So, unfortunately, I transfered $500 + $43(transfer fee).
But, next day something bad happen again.
He said he and his boss had an urgent meeting because of my package. And, I needed to pay $1640 for 2 mispackage cameras. It was $1070 + 1070 = $2140, but he said he would deduct $500 which I paid for TAX, so I needed to pay $1640.
I was struck dumb, then I realized that I was in scam and fraud.
I knew that it was already late for refund.
But, I tried to say for refund. Of course they didn't. He kept saying like what happened had already happened, so I needed to pay more.
He was really crazy.
I told him that I would do everything I could do and reported to police. But, he said it would impossible.
Anyway, I am really really sad and upset, and I do not understand the reasons that there are not many systems or policies for struggle with internet fraud. Internet fraud victims are increasing now.
He used real company "XXX Electronic"'s address and name. He still doing the fraud against nice people in the world. He said that his company was affiliated to real "XXX Electronics". but, that is not true. I had checked to Headquater in US and Malaysia Branch.
He said he sold the products in Malaysia and UK based. That is also lie. I called the several times and he got the call one time.
You should search on the net for using his email address. He posted 40000 ads on the web.
I have every emails between he and I communicated.
This is my fraud case which I was in. He still do posting the ads a lot. Protecting more victims, we should do something.
Thank you
If you find this page helpful please recommend it by clicking on these buttons:





